Participating Faculty

CRB Faculty

Administrators


Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU

James MacLean

James MacLean

james.maclean@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Associate Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU


General Membership


Amin Ahmadzadeh

Amin Ahmadzadeh

amin@uidaho.edu

Animal Sciences, UI

Miranda Bernhardt

Miranda Bernhardt

m.bernhardt@wsu.edu

Director, Animal Production Core

April Binder

April Binder

bindera@cwu.edu

Department of Biology, CWU

Robert Bogden

Robert Bogden

bogden@ampliconexpress.com

Amplicon Vaccine LLC
ResearchGate Profile

John Browse

John Browse

jab@wsu.edu

Institute of Biological Chemistry, WSU

Jeremiah Busch

Jeremiah Busch

jwbusch@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Kenneth Cain

Kenneth Cain

kcain@uidaho.edu

Fish & Wildlife Resources, UI

Allan Caplan

Allan Caplan

acaplan@uidaho.edu

Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences, UI

Patrick Carter

Patrick Carter

pacarter@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Ted Chauvin

Ted Chauvin

tchauvin@wsu.edu

WWAMI, WSU Spokane

Douglas Cole

Douglas Cole

dcole@uidaho.edu

Biological Sciences, UI

William (Jim) Cooper

William (Jim) Cooper

cooperw5@wwu.edu

Assistant Professor, Western Washington University

Department of Biology & the Marine & Coastal Sciences

Rebecca M. Craft

Rebecca M. Craft

craft@wsu.edu

Dept of Psychology, WSU

Erica Crespi

Erica Crespi

erica.crespi@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Joseph Dalton

Joseph Dalton

jdalton@uidaho.edu

Animal & Veterinary Science, UI

William C. Davis

William C. Davis

davisw@wsu.edu

Professor

Analysis of the immune response to pathogens in veterinary species

Kristen Delevich

Kristen Delevich

kristen.delevich@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Andrew Dittman

Andrew Dittman

andy.dittman@noaa.gov

Northwest Fisheries Science Center

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell

ryan.driskell@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Min Du

Min Du

min.du@wsu.edu

Animal Sciences, WSU

Peter Fuerst

Peter Fuerst

fuerst@uidaho.edu

Biological Sciences, UI

Michael Griswold

Michael Griswold

mgriswold@wsu.edu

Regents Professor and Director of the School of Molecular Biosciences

Terry Hassold

Terry Hassold

terryhassold@wsu.edu

Professor, SMB Ombudsman

Kanako Hayashi

Kanako Hayashi

k.hayashi@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Hanjo Hellmann

Hanjo Hellmann

hellmann@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Chengtao Her

Chengtao Her

cher@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Donna Holmes

Donna Holmes

djholmes@uidaho.edu

Dept of Biological Sciences, UI

Zonglie Hong

Zonglie Hong

zhong@uidaho.edu

Plant Sciences, UI

Zhihua Jiang

Zhihua Jiang

jiangz@wsu.edu

Animal Sciences, WSU

Jill Johnson

Jill Johnson

jilljohn@uidaho.edu

Biological Sciences, UI

Ramanathan K. Kasimanickam

Ramanathan K. Kasimanickam

ramkasi@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Diplomate American College of Theriogenology

Joanna Kelley

Joanna Kelley

joanna.l.kelley@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Nathan Law

Nathan Law

nathan_law@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor - Animal Sciences

J. Adam Luckenbach

J. Adam Luckenbach

adam.luckenbach@noaa.gov

Northwest Fisheries Science Center

James MacLean

James MacLean

james.maclean@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Associate Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU

Lisette Maddison

Lisette Maddison

lisette.maddison@wsu.edu

Director, Gene Editing Reagent Core

Andrew McCubbin

Andrew McCubbin

amccubbin@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Mark McGuire

Mark McGuire

mmcguire@uidaho.edu

University Distinguished Professor; Assoc Dean of Research; Director, Idaho Ag Experiment Station UI

Courtney Meehan

Courtney Meehan

cmeehan@wsu.edu

Department of Anthropology, WSU

Brenda Murdoch

Brenda Murdoch

bmurdoch@uidaho.edu

Animal and Veterinary Sciences, UI

James Nagler

James Nagler

jamesn@uidaho.edu

Professor & Department Chair Biological Sciences-UI

Holly Neibergs

Holly Neibergs

neibergs@wsu.edu

Professor

Identification of genomic regions associated with disease susceptibility and fertility

Anthony V. Nicola

Anthony V. Nicola

anthony.nicola@wsu.edu

Professor

Virus entry, virus-cell interactions, herpesviruses, herpes simplex virus, membrane fusion

Samantha Noll

Samantha Noll

Assistant Professor of Bioethics

Jon Oatley

Jon Oatley

joatley@wsu.edu

Associate Dean for Research
Professor

Lucia Peixoto

Lucia Peixoto

lucia.peixoto@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor, College of Medical Sciences

Andrew Pierce

Andrew Pierce

apierce@uidaho.edu

Biological Sciences, UI

Bhagwat Prasad

Bhagwat Prasad

bhagwat.prasad@wsu.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences, WSU Spokane

Andy Roberts

Andy Roberts

andy.roberts@ars.usda.gov

USDA-ARS, Fort Keogh LARRL

Kenneth Roberts

Kenneth Roberts

kenroberts@wsu.edu

Professor, Biomedical Sciences, WSU Spokane

Ed Schmidt

Ed Schmidt

eschmidt@montana.edu

Dept of Microbiology & Immunology, MSU

Jonathan (Andy) Schmidt

Jonathan (Andy) Schmidt

Jonathan.Schmidt@scc.spokane.edu

Department of Biology, Spokane Community College

Hubert Schwabl

Hubert Schwabl

huschwabl@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Lisa Shaffer

Lisa Shaffer

lshaffer@pawprintgenetics.com

Paw Print Genetics

Eric Shelden

Eric Shelden

eshelden@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Steven Sheppard

Steven Sheppard

shepp@wsu.edu

Entomology, WSU

Michael Skinner

Michael Skinner

skinner@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

John Stark

John Stark

starkj@wsu.edu

WSU Puyallup Research and Extension Center, WSU Puyallup

Deborah Stenkamp

Deborah Stenkamp

dstenkam@uidaho.edu

Biological Sciences, UI

Penny Swanson

Penny Swanson

penny.swanson@noaa.gov

Northwest Fisheries Science Center

Steven Sylvester

Steven Sylvester

ssylvester@wsu.edu

Emeritus Faculty, WSU Vancouver

Bert Tanner

Bert Tanner

bertrand.tanner@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Mechthild Tegeder

Mechthild Tegeder

tegeder@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Ahmed Tibary

Ahmed Tibary

tibary@wsu.edu

Professor

Theriogenology, Agricultural Animal & Equine
Profile

Heather E. Watts

Heather E. Watts

heather.watts@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

 Jennifer Watts

Jennifer Watts

jwatts@wsu.edu

Professor

Associate Director, SMB Graduate Program

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU

Natsuko Wood

Natsuko Wood

natsuko.wood@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Breastfeeding, infant suckling, and resumption of fertility during breastfeeding

Boyang (Jason) Wu

Boyang (Jason) Wu

boyang.wu@wsu.edu

Dept of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Bill Young

Bill Young

billy@nezperce.org

Nez Perce Tribe; Fisheries Resources Management

Graham Young

Graham Young

grahamy@u.washington.edu

School of Aquatics & Fishery Sciences, UW

Bo Yu

Bo Yu

by26@uw.edu

Dept of Obstetrics & Gynecology, UW

Hui Zhang

Hui Zhang

hzhang@wsu.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences, WSU Spokane

Jiyue Zhu

Jiyue Zhu

jiyue.zhu@wsu.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences, WSU Spokane