Participating Faculty

CRB Faculty

Administrators


Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

Wipawee "Joy" Winuthayanon

w.winuthayanon@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU

James MacLean

James MacLean

james.maclean@wsu.edu

Associate Professor; Associate Director, Center for Reproductive Biology, WSU


General Membership


Amin Ahmadzadeh

Amin Ahmadzadeh

amin@uidaho.edu

Professor
University of Idaho

Animal, Veterinary and Food Sciences

Miranda Bernhardt

Miranda Bernhardt

m.bernhardt@wsu.edu

Director, Animal Production Core

April Binder

April Binder

bindera@cwu.edu

Associate Professor
Central Washington University

Dept. of Biology

Robert Bogden

Robert Bogden

bogden@ampliconexpress.com

Amplicon Vaccine LLC

ResearchGate Profile

John Browse

John Browse

jab@wsu.edu

WSU Regents Professor

Institute of Biological Chemistry, WSU

Jeremiah Busch

Jeremiah Busch

jwbusch@wsu.edu

Associate Professor

School of Biological Sciences
WSU

Kenneth Cain

Kenneth Cain

kcain@uidaho.edu

Distinguished Professor
University of Idaho

Dept. of Fish and Wildlife Sciences

Allan Caplan

Allan Caplan

acaplan@uidaho.edu

Associate Professor
University of Idaho

Dept of Plant Sciences

Patrick Carter

Patrick Carter

pacarter@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Ted Chauvin

Ted Chauvin

tchauvin@wsu.edu

WWAMI, WSU Spokane

Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

Douglas Cole

Douglas Cole

dcole@uidaho.edu

Professor and Assoc. Chair
University of Idaho

Dept. of Biological Sciences

William (Jim) Cooper

William (Jim) Cooper

cooperw5@wwu.edu

Assistant Professor
Western Washington University

Dept. of Biology & the Marine & Coastal Sciences

Erica Crespi

Erica Crespi

erica.crespi@wsu.edu

School of Biological Sciences, WSU

Joseph Dalton

Joseph Dalton

jdalton@uidaho.edu

Professor, Dairy Extension Specialist

Caldwell Research and Extension Center
University of Idaho

William C. Davis

William C. Davis

davisw@wsu.edu

Professor

Analysis of the immune response to pathogens in veterinary species

Kristen Delevich

Kristen Delevich

kristen.delevich@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Accepting Graduate Students

Andrew Dittman

Andrew Dittman

andy.dittman@noaa.gov

Northwest Fisheries Science Center

Ryan Driskell

Ryan Driskell

ryan.driskell@wsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Min Du

Min Du

min.du@wsu.edu

Animal Sciences, WSU

Elizabeth (Lee) Fortunato

Elizabeth (Lee) Fortunato

lfort@uidaho.edu

Professor
University of Idaho

Dept. of Biological Sciences